May I Help You

Contact Us

Corporate/Head Office


Registered Office


Mumbai (West Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  •   11-C, Corporate Park,
    S. T. Road, Chembur,
    Mumbai - 400071, Maharashtra.
  •   IVRS : 022-41548300
  •   Toll Free No : 1800 202 2034
  •   Fax : 022-25270200
  •   Email : care@ericsontpa.com

Mumbai (West Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  •   308, Swastik Chamber,
    Swastik Park, Chembur,
    Mumbai - 400071, Maharashtra.
  •   IVRS : 022-41548300
  •   Tel : 022 25270104
  •   Fax : 022 25270103
  •   Email : care@ericsontpa.com

Regional Offices


Bengaluru (South Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • No. 25, Ashirwad, 4th B cross,
    29th Main, 2nd Stage,
    BTM Layout Opp. Balaji Residency,
    Bengaluru - 560076, Karnataka.
  • IVRS : 022-41548300
  • Tel : 080-43722810
  • Email : bengaluru@ericsontpa.com

New Delhi (North Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  •   809, Pragati Tower, Rajendra Place,
    New Delhi - 110008
  •   IVRS : 022-41548300
  •   Tel : 011- 25710280
  •   Fax : 011-25710281
  •   Email : newdelhi@ericsontpa.com

Kolkata (East Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  •   515, M.A. Business Center Pvt.Ltd.,
    5th floor, Poddar Point, Park Street,
    Kolkata - 700016, West Bengal.
  •   IVRS : 022-41548300
  •   Tel : 033-46020911
  •   Email : kolkata@ericsontpa.com

Chennai (South Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  •   1-G, No.22, Prince Arcade,
    Cathedral Rd,Gopalapuram,
    Chennai - 600086 Tamilnadu.
  •   IVRS : 022-41548300
  •   Tel : 044-48574333
  •   Email : chennai@ericsontpa.com

Branch Offices


Ahmedabad (West Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • 437, B-wing Advance Business Park
    Opp : Swaminarayan Temple Shahibaug
    Ahmedabad - 380004, Gujarat
  • IVRS : 022-41548300
  • Tel : 079-48917172
  • Fax : 079-25624153
  • Email : ahmedabad@ericsontpa.com

Pune (West Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • Office No.12, C- Wing, ground floor,
    Shreenath plaza,
    Dnyaneshwar Paduka Chowk,
    F.C Road, Shivaji Nagar,
    Pune - 411004, Maharashtra.
  • IVRS : 022-41548300
  • Tel : 020-46306658
  • Email : pune@ericsontpa.com

Surat (West Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • 316, Jolly Plaza, Navdi Bandar Road, Athwagate,
    Surat - 395001, Gujarat
  • IVRS : 022-41548300
  • Tel : 0261-2470959
  • Fax : 0261-2470959
  • Email : surat@ericsontpa.com

Chandigarh (North Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • Office-470/E-Fourth Floor, Block-D/E,
    Chandigarh Citi Center (CCC),
    VIP Road, M.C & Sub-Tehsil Zirakpur,
    Distt. SAS Nagar, Punjab-140603
  • IVRS : 022-41548300
  • Tel : 8879716777
  • Email : chandigarh@ericsontpa.com

Nagpur (West Zone)


  • Ericson Insurance TPA Pvt. Ltd
  • Office No. 32, 3rd Floor,
    Kamal Keshav Business Plaza,
    Central Bazar Road, Ramdaspeth
    Nagpur - 440010, MAHARASHTRA
  • Contact No : +91 7045592059
  • Email : nagpur@ericsontpa.com